Kontakt

Ordförande:
Karin Andersson
Berga, 611 98 Vrena
070-23 56 186
karin.berga@telia.com

Vice ordförande:
Elin Lindkvist
Alslingan 13, 611 73 Vrena
070-308 04 08
mailto:elvismalm@hotmail.com

Kassör:
Mika Niemi
Björkåsen, 611 98 Vrena
070-647 00 05
mailto:mika.niemi@vrenagront.se

Sekreterare:
Helena Huledal
Binklinge 6, 611 98 Vrena
070-560 30 38
mailto:helena.huledal@live.se

Ledamöter:
Tomas Grönman
Björkslingan 19, 611 73 Vrena
0155-572 70
mailto:a.t.Gronman@hotmail.com

Janne Karlsson
Björkslingan 8, 611 73 Vrena
0155-911 75, 070-384 76 27
mailto:janne49@telia.com

Sven-Erik Ståhl
Tärnövägen 8, 611 73 Vrena
070-206 71 58
mailto:svenerikstahl@gmail.com

Dennis Danielsson
Björkslingan 26, 611 73 Vrena
070-467 25 89
mailto:dennis.danielsson@telia.com

Ewa Frankler
Fabriksvägen 5A, 611 73 Vrena
070-776 84 36
mailto:ewa.frankler@gmail.com